Calendar  2019 - 2020

Items starred (*) count toward active membership (5 needed).

Meeting format: 6:30 PM -- Food & socializing. 7:00 PM -- Meeting begins.

Tuesday, September 3, 2019*: Green Room, preparing rhizomes for the sale  
     and putting prices on them

Saturday, September 17, 2019*: Rhizome Sale 9 A. M. - 3 P.M.
     Norris Conference Center

Tuesday, October 8, 2019* at 6:30 P.M.: Auditorium

Tuesday, November 12, 2019* at 6:30 P.M.: Pot-luck dinner

NO MEETING IN DECEMBER

Tuesday, January 14, 2020*: Auditorium

Saturday, January 18, 2020*: Judges Training, Westlake Hills Presbyterian
     Church (see Home Page for more information)

Tuesday, February 11, 2020*: Auditorium

Tuesday, March 10, 2020*: Auditorium

Tuesday, April 7, 2020*:  Auditorium

Friday, April 10, 2020*: Set-up for the annual Show Auditorium

Saturday, April 11, 2020*: IRIS SHOW Auditorium

Tuesday, May 12, 2020*: Pot-luck dinner; officers sworn in


Please send any Calendar corrections or additions to Newsletter Editors Nelda Moore (nelda_moore8978@outlook.com
Ken Fuchs (kenfuchs42@gmail.com)


Home | I S A | Officers | Calendar | Events | News and Articles | Related Links | Contact Us
I r i s   S o c i e t y   o f   A u s t i n